Helly Larson – Natural Dreams EP

LIM27 FINALFor our release number 27, Helly Larson from Germany is another artist who is making his debut for the label. The Natural Dreams EP is his dynamic and very strong rhythmic sound with a touch of tech and techno that we will find in his last track of the ep, Past and Future Things. The first two tracks have a more upbeat vibe with a deep house composition, while the third track Got To Be Moving is a more rhythmic base sound, a deep house one with funky line. The vocal on Natural Dreams is very warm and goes well with the bassline, while the grounded Aquatic Journey track is placing a more serious tone, allowing the entire ep to have a good deep mixture.

Cat Nr: LIM27
Release date: 10 august 2016 / 24 august 2016 (other stores)

Shop: beatport (2) ituneslogo traxsourceicon junodownload whatpeopleplay


1. Natural Dreams
2. Aquatic Journey
3. Got to Be Moving
4. Past and Future Things

Rory Cochrane Yes 10 Absolute quality! Natural Dreams is soo good, overall ep is class full support, thanks